Forces of Nature, Our In-kind Contributors



All of us who love the Garden are grateful for the generosity of the following people and corporations:
     

Andrew Beckman
Berkshire Health Services, Inc.
Berkshire Mountain Distillers

www.berkshiremountaindistillers.com
Berkshire Museum

www.berkshiremuseum.org
Berkshire Theater Festival

www.berkshiretheatre.org
Binocular Design, Stefanie Lew & Joe Cho www.binoculardesign.com
Black Barn Farm Topiary www.blackbarnfarm.com
Blantyre

www.blantyre.com
Lou Boxer

www.louboxerbuilder.com

 

Campania International, Inc. www.campaniainternational.com
Campo de’ Fiori

www.campodefiori.com
Maria and David Carls
Castle Street Café www.castlestreetcafe.com
Mary Copeland and Jose A. Gonzalez, Jr.
Country Landscape, Inc.
Jacqueline Counts
Mary and Robert Crowell
Daniel Breton Landscaping
Jeffrey L. Diamond
Page Dickey
Domaney’s Liquors

www.domaneys.com
Diana Felber and Stephen Glick
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Garmey
Grant Larkin
www.blackbarneditions.com
Grape Finds

www.grapefinds.net
Joan Griswold
Mary W. Harrison
The Haupt Tree Company

www.haupttree.com
Maureen and Paul Hickey
Madeline and Ian Hooper
Robert Hyland
Pam and William Johnson
Rhonda Judy
Kwik Print

www.kwikprintinc.com
Janet Laudenslager and Max Aflalo
Karen LeSage
Marie Bidwell Leuchs

 

Loomis Creek Nursery www.loomiscreek.com

Mahaiwe Tent Inc.

www.mahaiwetent.com
Martha Stewart Omnimedia, Inc. www.marthastewart.com
Jo Dare and Robert Mitchell
Maria Nation and Roberto Flores www.gooddogsfarm.com

The Old Mill

www.oldmillberkshires.com
Judith Owens
Pioneer Gardens, Inc. www.pioneergardens.com
Tasha Polizzi

www.tashapolizzi.com
Margaret and David Poutasse

Quality Printing Company, Inc. www.qualprint.com
Race Mountain Tree Services
The Red Lion Inn

www.redlioninn.com
Janet Reich and Bart Elsbach

Margaret Roach

www.awaytogarden.com
Georgeanne and Jean J. Rousseau
Route 7 Grill

www.route7grill.com
Matthew Rubiner

Rustic Woodcraft

www.rusticwoodcraft.net
Honey Sharp and David Lippman www.honeysharp.com
Betsy and Thomas Sherman
Mary Sipp-Green www.marysippgreen.com
Jack Staub

www.hortulusfarm.com
Tom Stier

www.tomstier.com
Stockbridge Golf Club www.stockbridgegc.com
Studio Two

www.studiotwo.com

Taft Farms

www.taftfarms.com
Ingrid and Richard Taylor
Betsy Palmer Thompson
Trillium

www.trilliumlenox.com

 

Ward’s Nursery

www.wardsnursery.com
Whalen Nursery, Inc.
Carol and Robert R. Williams
Windy Hill Farm, Inc.
Wyantenuck Country Club

www.wyantenuck.org


 

Winter Lecture

 

Back to the Future: The Garden at Hidcote


February 23

Winter Lecture

Farm in the Garden Camp, Summer 2013

 

Register Now!


Five 1-week sessions starting July 1

Farm Camp
 

View all 2013 events »

 


Support the Garden
Sign up for e-News Updates
 
Become a Facebook Friend of the Garden
One of the nation's oldest botanic gardens, located in The Berkshires, Massachusetts.

Copyright © 2010 Berkshire Botanical
Garden. All rights reserved.
Display Gardens and Visitor Center
Open 9 am – 5 pm daily
May 1st to Columbus Day

Administrative Office
Open 9am – 4pm
Monday through Friday, all year

Berkshire Botanical Garden
PO Box 826

5 West Stockbridge Road

Stockbridge, MA 01262

Phone: 413.298.3926
Email: info@berkshirebotanical.org